Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add to your address book.

Research Committee

 Chair: Professor Helen Rodd

The Research Committee's role is to promote dental and oral surgery through funded research fellowships and small grant schemes.

The Faculty awards the following fellowships and awards annually:

Chair Professor H Rodd
Vice-Chair Professor J Gallagher

Mr M Garrett: Dean of the Faculty
Ms P Shirlaw: Senior Vice-Dean
Professor M Cobourne: Junior Vice-Dean


Dr J Jones
Mr D Morris
Professor A Eder
Mr M Coomer

In Attendance

Mrs N Walcott: Secretary
Ms H Johnstone: Faculty Registrar

Meeting Date

Wednesday 2 September 2020
Wednesday 2 December 2020


Share this page: