Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add to your address book.

Postgraduate Education Committee

 Chair: Mr J Dhanda

The Postgraduate Education Committee meets three times. It aims to deliver programmes across the continuum of education, from general professional training through specialist training to continuing education for specialists. It also strives to promote life-long learning - providing continuing professional development for postgraduates to meet the needs of patients, deliver appropriate health outcomes and expand and fulfil their potential.

Professor St John Crean is the Faculty’s Robert Bradlaw Advisor charged with the delivery of educational courses to support Faculty examinations. Find out more about Faculty courses on offer.

Mr J Dhanda Chair
Dr R Leeson Vice-Chair
Mr M Garrett Dean (ex-officio)
Ms P Shirlaw Senior Vice-Dean (ex-officio)
Dr J Jones
Professor A Eder
Mr D Morris

Invited Members
TBC Kelsey Fry Advisor
Professor St J Crean Robert Bradlaw Advisor
Mr A Pal Chair, FGDP (UK) Education Committee
In attendance
Miss F Bulbulia Secretariat
Ms H Johnstone Faculty Registrar

Share this page: