Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add to your address book.

Information Technology Committee

Chair: Mr Stephen Fayle

This Committee is working to utilise developments in all aspects of information technology for the benefit of fellows and members. One important aspect of this work is to maximise the potential of the Dental Faculty’s website to increase the range and quality of information that is disseminated.

Chair Mr S Fayle
Vice-Chair Mr J Kindelan
Members Professor M Escudier, Dean
Dr S Chadwick, Junior Vice-Dean
Ms D Bonfim, Trainees' Representative
Invited Members Mr J Moore, Head of Digital
Mr M Proudlock, Head of IT
Ms J Cunliffe, Head of Support
Ms C Wrigley, Policy & Public Affairs Manager
Next Meeting

7 September 2016
1 February 2017


Share this page: