Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add to your address book.

Executive Committee

Chair: Mr Matthew Garrett

The Executive Committee meets four times a year, often via teleconference, four to six weeks before a full meeting of the Faculty's Board. It provides an opportunity for a small group of senior board members to consider issues in detail before they are brought to the Board for further debate and a final decision.

The Executive Committee provides details for any developments or proposals requested by the Board, deals with operational matters relating to the Faculty, and makes recommendations to the Board for the award of Faculty honours and diplomas.

Chair Mr M Garrett, The Dean of Faculty
Vice-Chair Ms P Shirlaw, Senior Vice-Dean
Meeting Dates 2 September 2020
 2 December 2020

Share this page: